fbpx
Microsoft Excel Public Courses in London, Onsite Courses Nationwide, Virtual courses Globally

Call us on 020 7183 7740

Lines open 9am to 6pm

Email us [email protected]

Excel Public Course Dates

The dates on this page were lasted updated on Friday 14th January 2022

We offer Public Excel courses both in-person and via remote online access (Zoom) – both run on the dates listed below.

In-person courses are delivered at our training centre in Bishopsgate London EC2M 4PL.

Excel Introduction (INTRO.), 1 day course

Virtual:   Monday 17th January | Tuesday 18th January | Thursday 20th January | Monday 24th January |  Thursday 27th January | Saturday 29th January| Wednesday 2nd February | Friday 4th February | Monday 7th February | Saturday 12th February |Tuesday 15th February | Friday 18th February | Monday 21st February | Thursday 24th February | Tuesday 1st March |

In-Person: Friday 14th January | Tuesday 18th January | Saturday 22nd January | Tuesday 25th January| Monday 31st January | Wednesday 2nd February | Saturday 5th February | Tuesday 8th February| Thursday 10th February | Tuesday 15th February | Friday 18th February | Monday 21st February | Thursday 24th February | Saturday 26th February | Tuesday 1st March |

Excel Intermediate (INTM.), 1 day course

Virtual:   Monday 17th January | Tuesday 18th January | Thursday 20th January | Monday 24th January |  Thursday 27th January | Saturday 29th January| Wednesday 2nd February | Friday 4th February | Tuesday 8th February | Thursday 10th February | Saturday 12th February |Tuesday 15th February | Friday 18th February | Monday 21st February | Thursday 24th February | Tuesday 1st March |

In-Person: Friday 14th January | Tuesday 18th January |Saturday 22nd January | Wednesday 26th January| Monday 31st January | Wednesday 2nd February | Saturday 5th February | Tuesday 8th February | Thursday 10th February | Tuesday 15th February | Friday 18th February | Monday 21st February | Thursday 24th February | Saturday 26th February | Tuesday 1st March |

Excel Advanced (ADV.), 1 day course

Virtual:  Monday 17th January | Tuesday 18th January | Thursday 20th January | Monday 24th January |  Thursday 27th January | Saturday 29th January| Wednesday 2nd February | Friday 4th February | Tuesday 8th February | Thursday 10th February | Saturday 12th February |Tuesday 15th February | Friday 18th February| Monday 21st February | Thursday 24th February | Tuesday 1st March |

In-Person: Friday 14th January | Tuesday 18th January | Saturday 22nd January | Thursday 27th January| Monday 31st January | Wednesday 2nd February | Saturday 5th February | Tuesday 8th February | Thursday 10th February | Tuesday 15th February | Friday 18th February | Monday 21st February | Thursday 24th February | Saturday 26th February | Tuesday 1st March |

Excel VBA Introduction, 1-day course 

Virtual:   Please e-mail/call up for dates

In-Person: Please e-mail/call up for dates

Excel VBA Macros Masterclass, 2-day course 

Virtual:   Please e-mail/call up for dates

In-Person: Please e-mail/call up for dates (10% discount)

PowerQuery / PowerPivot, 1-day course Excel Public Course Dates at Aldgate

Please e-mail/call up for dates

Google Sheets, 1-day course 

Please e-mail/call up for dates

 

BOOK VIRTUAL COURSE NOW BOOK IN PERSON COURSE NOW

 

 

OR TO BOOK NOW /discuss a class in more detail, please call 020 7183 7740 or email [email protected]

 

Why us?

Value for Money

Training can be booked with us at your site in London or across the UK from as little as £86 per user per training day or send individuals to our training centre from as low as £200 per training day. We also offer Virtual training courses starting at £80.

First Class Service 

We pride ourselves on the quality of our trainers. As a preferred training supplier to many of the Uk's top companies, you can be sure of our commitment to quality. Our trainers are TPMA accredited and we have extensive experince with Microsoft office applications.

 

Proven track record

All our feedback given is available online to view, please click the Coursecheck link on most of our pages to see what people are saying about our training!