fbpx
Microsoft Excel Public Courses in London, Onsite Courses Nationwide, Virtual courses Globally

Call us on 020 7183 7740

Lines open 9am to 6pm

Email us [email protected]

Excel Public Course Dates

The dates on this page were lasted updated on Friday 18th June 2021

We offer Public Excel courses both in-person and via remote online access (Zoom) – both run on the dates listed below.

In-person courses are delivered at our training centre in Bishopsgate London EC2M 3TY.

Excel Introduction (INTRO.), 1 day course

Virtual:  Monday 21st June | Tuesday 29th June | Friday 2nd July | Monday 5th July | Monday 12th July | Tuesday 20th July| Monday 26th July |Monday 2nd August | Tuesday 10th August | Friday 20th August | Monday 23rd August |

In-Person: Friday 18th June | Monday 21st June |Tuesday 29th June | Friday 2nd July | Monday 5th July | Monday 12th July | Wednesday 21st July | Monday 26th July | Monday 2nd August | Tuesday 10th August | Friday 20th August | Monday 23rd August |

Excel Intermediate (INTM.), 1 day course

Virtual: Friday 25th June | Tuesday 29th June | Friday 2nd July | Monday 5th July | Tuesday 13th July | Monday 19th July | Thursday 29th July |Monday 2nd August | Wednesday 11th August | Tuesday 17th August | Tuesday 24th August |

In-Person: Monday 21st June |Tuesday 29th June |Friday 2nd July | Monday 5th July | Tuesday 13th July | Monday 19th July| Wednesday 28th July |Monday 2nd August | Wednesday 11th August | Tuesday 17th August | Tuesday 24th August |

Excel Advanced (ADV.), 1 day course

Virtual:  Monday 21st June | Tuesday 29th June |Friday 2nd July | Friday 9th July | Wednesday 14th July| Friday 23rd July | Monday 26th July | Tuesday 3rd August | Friday 13th August | Wednesday 18th August |Wednesday 25th August |

In-Person: Tuesday 22nd June | Tuesday 29th June | Friday 2nd July | Friday 9th July | Wednesday 14th July| Friday 23rd July | Monday 26th July | Tuesday 3rd August | Friday 13th August | Wednesday 18th August |Wednesday 25th August |

Excel VBA Introduction, 1-day course 

Virtual:   28th June | 29th July | 26th August |

In-Person: 28th June | 29th July | 26th August |

Excel VBA Macros Masterclass, 2-day course 

Virtual:   28th & 29th June | 29th & 30th July | 26th & 27th August |

In-Person: 28th & 29th June | 29th & 30th July | 26th & 27th August |

PowerQuery / PowerPivot, 1-day course Excel Public Course Dates at Aldgate

Please e-mail/call up for dates

Google Sheets, 1-day course 

Please e-mail/call up for dates

 

BOOK VIRTUAL COURSE NOW BOOK IN PERSON COURSE NOW

 

 

OR TO BOOK NOW /discuss a class in more detail, please call 020 7183 7740 or email [email protected]

 

Why us?

Value for Money

Training can be booked with us at your site in London or across the UK from as little as £86 per user per training day or send individuals to our training centre from as low as £200 per training day. We also offer Virtual training courses starting at £80.

First Class Service 

We pride ourselves on the quality of our trainers. As a preferred training supplier to many of the Uk's top companies, you can be sure of our commitment to quality. Our trainers are TPMA accredited and we have extensive experince with Microsoft office applications.

 

Proven track record

All our feedback given is available online to view, please click the Coursecheck link on most of our pages to see what people are saying about our training!